Feb. 22nd, 2014

josephmorgan: by http://justinianas.livejournal.com (Default)

sorry for the last minute notice folks…

YOU ARE CORDIALLY INVITED TO AN ONLINE CHAT WITH
ARMISTICE’ ACTOR JOSEPH MORGAN & DIRECTOR LUKE MASSEY

Submit questions NOW here on Facebook ( http://facebook.com/ArmisticeFilm )

Then tune in for the LIVE Q&A Saturday 2/22 (TODAY) at 9:30p UK | 4:30p ET | 1:30p PT on Twitter and use hashtag #ArmisticeMovie at http://twitter.com/ArmisticeMovie

http://www.ArmisticeTheMovie.com/

1623644_604380682974141_1367396606_n

Edit**
@JosephMorgan
Send me or @LukeMassey your questions about @ArmisticeMovie and we will try our best to answer. We’re filming this for later ;)

@JosephMorgan
Here’s the link to download @ArmisticeMovie</a Enjoy http://tinyurl.com/k7hexxq

Original article posted by Jen – check them out!

Mirrored from Joseph Morgan Fan.

Profile

josephmorgan: by http://justinianas.livejournal.com (Default)
Joseph Morgan Fan

August 2014

S M T W T F S
      12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31      

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Jul. 25th, 2017 08:48 am
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios